Please read these Terms & Conditions carefully before using Near.
Near reserves the right to modify these Terms & Conditions at any time.
Near provides a service to bring Job Seekers and Employers together. Job Seekers and Employers can register, create profiles/job posts and search for jobs and resumes.
"Single Job Post Free Trial" and "Single Job Post Pay Now & Save" provide customers with a single job post. Posts are automatically billed every 30 days, starting on the date the credit card was first charged.
If 15 days after the date you posted a job, you are not satisfied with the applications you received, you are entitled to a full refund of your posting fee minus processing fees. The funds will be credited in your account within 5-10 business days.
To receive the refund, contact us at email@example.com and we will promptly refund you.
There are no partial refunds on Near. To cancel your post, send us an email at firstname.lastname@example.org with the name of the job and ask for the post to not be renewed. If your credit card is charged after you send an email requesting a cancellation of renewal, we will refund 100% of the new charge.
The Near "Growth" plan is an annual plan and cannot be refunded. The "Growth" plan renews once annually on the same day and month of the original purchase date. To cancel your renewal of the "Growth" plan, send an email to email@example.com with the name of your company requesting a cancellation of renewal before the renewal date. There are no partial refunds for the "Growth" plan. If you cancel before the 12 months of your plan are up, you will receive the benefits of the plan until the renewal date, after which you will not be charged again and will lose benefits.
In addition to the terms specified in the "Return, cancellation and refund policy" section, the "Growth" plan includes the following benefits:
Job Seeker personal data will be available to Employers visiting Near. Personal data includes a Name which is mandatory, an email Address which is mandatory and a Telephone Number which is optional.
Personal data provided by the user may be used by Near to notify the user of any news, and or promotional offers relating only to the Near website. The user can unsubscribe from these notifications at anytime.
Near will not disclose user personal data to any third party.
Near may not be used for any of the following purposes:
The user is required to provide truthful information in their profile or job post.
It is prohibited to use any text or images from Near for personal or commercial use.
Near does not hold responsibility for any untruthful and/or inaccurate information included in job posts and profiles.
Near reserves the right to edit or delete any information submitted by the user to the website.
Near will not be responsible for any loss or damage the user may encounter from using the website.
A cookie is a file containing an identifier (a string of letters and numbers) that is sent by a web server to a web browser and is stored by the browser. The identifier is then sent back to the server each time the browser requests a page from the server.
We use Google Analytics to analyze the use of our website.
Our analytics service provider generates statistical and other information about website use by means of cookies.
You can delete cookies already stored on your computer. Please visit the 'Help' option in your browser menu to learn how to do this. Deleting cookies will have a negative impact on the usability of this website.
When signing up as a job seeker, you agree to receive job alerts, that match your professional experience, via email.